Board Members

These are the Board Members for Christian Ministry Campus, Inc.

Jim Mullaney, President and Chairman of Board
President/CEO Edoc Service, Inc.

Scott Watkins, Vice President
President, Security Circuits

Edward Gebhart, Chief Financial Officer
Department Supervisor
Carter Lumber

Rev. Valerie Waibel,  Corporate Secretary
Senior Pastor, Lindenwald United Methodist Church

Lee Kresser
President, Thought Weaver Productions

Shelley Russell
Office Manager, EDOC Service Inc.

John Russell